FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Clean

Executive Committee 2022 - 2023

Sushant Chalke, President

president@mmtbusa.org

Pushkar Gosavi, Vice President

vp@mmtbusa.org

Pratap Suryawanshi, Secretary

secretary@mmtbusa.org

Mahendra Aher, Secretary Cultural Team

cultural@mmtbusa.org

Ad in Jpeg 2.jpg

Sponsored by

Viren Deshpande, Food Team

food@mmtbusa.org

Dr. Rahul Mhaskar, Cultural Team

cultural@mmtbusa.org

Arati Chavan, Secretary Food Team

food@mmtbusa.org

Sonali Kulkarni, Secretary

secretary@mmtbusa.org

Ashwin Bhosale, Treasurer

treasurer@mmtbusa.org

Ameya Brid, Treasurer

treasurer@mmtbusa.org

Anjum Shilotri, Food Team

food@mmtbusa.org

Isha Kulkarni, Student Member

student@mmtbusa.org