top of page


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Clean

Executive Committee 2022 - 2023

Sushant Chalke, President

Pushkar Gosavi, Vice President

Pratap Suryawanshi, Secretary

Sonali Kulkarni, Secretary

Ashwin Bhosale, Treasurer

Ameya Brid, Treasurer

Mahendra Aher, Secretary Cultural Team

Dr. Rahul Mhaskar, Cultural Team

Arati Chavan, Secretary Food Team

Viren Deshpande, Food Team

Anjum Shilotri, Food Team

Isha Kulkarni, Student Member

bottom of page